The Free For All: featuring Koleno, Delirious Confetti and Daaang Judy Dench!

Bio

The Free for All is a FREE improv show (donations welcome!) combining the thoughtful, intelligent play of Koleno, with the bombastic, thrill-seeking of Delirious Confetti, and the all around great time of Daaang Judy Dench. Every Sunday at 7:30.

Koleno: Dan Luebbe, Aaron Caponigro, Jake Schneider, and Mike Matuzewicz


Delirious Confetti: Carol Olsen, Chris Siefer,Bill Meincke, Eli Golden, Mel Forrest, Michael Lackos, and Nate Gold.


Daaang Judi Dench: Meredith Johnston, Amy Rose, Vivian Ellis, and Grace Palmer.


Upcoming Performances

  • Sunday July 27, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday August 3, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday August 10, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday August 17, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday August 24, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday August 31, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday September 7, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday September 14, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday September 21, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday September 28, 7:30 p.m.